Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
ULTRABLOG
Derniers commentaires
27 mars 2007

What can i do during this holiday ?

    I surf on internet, I play on internet so much !!!! WAAAOUUUUU Great Holidays !!! Noooooo !
    In fact, I sleep a lot... And I benefit from the landscape that Vaucluse propose to me. It is wonderful !!!

    Thanks to my girldfriend parents, i can visit again "Fontaine de Vaucluse":

Photo015

    You can see behind me "La sorgues"...
    There was a lot of people for a sunday...

    It is a great place.










Photo018


    No gray color, no gray weather, no buildings, no so msuch people, no trains,  no a lot of cars, ... green and blue colors, an shining weather, trees, ... just the nature...

    It is the south of france .









Photo046


    Sometimes, i made "cat" babysitting .. It was fun.

    In this photo, you can see "Coquillage".

    Cat babies are so sweet... but adults berk !!











Photo129Photo133    No congestions on roads: incredible !!!

    Oups .. This is not Paris. ^^

    Magnific Landscape !




Photo184
Abaye "Saint Michel de Frigolet"

    Althouth there was a little wind, we can go on hills.
    At the top of these hills, we could observe "Les Alpilles" as well as "La Sainte Victoire". So cool !

Photo228

"Les Alpilles"  at "St Remy de Provence".
    It's a pity that the museums became paying and especially expensive….
    This tourist place became more commercial so, for my part less attractive .

    It lost of its originality, its charm.


 


Photo187
Holidays are not finished !! Yeah !

Be continued ...

Publicité
Commentaires
T
hey, look nice !!! hope you were not so sad to get back to paris with crowded people, tower blocs, tressed people and pollution.<br /> <br /> I got that in London but I'm a Urban guy, I'm uses to it since my birth ;o)<br /> <br /> see ya dude
ULTRABLOG
Publicité
ULTRABLOG
Albums Photos
Archives
Publicité